Leadership

Services

Sunday - 9:15AM Life Groups, 10:30AM Worship Service | WEDNESDAY NIGHT BIBLE STUDY 6PM- 7:30PM

We are blessed to have a leadership team, which is truly dedicated to Christ.  This team seeks to serve God, and His people, while doing life and ministry with those in this faith family, and our community.  They are disciples of Christ who make disciples.  They have a passion to know Christ and to make Him know.

Mike Heath

Lead Pastor

mike@kathleenbaptist.com 

Select Image
cancel save

Matt Grieves

Student Minister

matt@kathleenbaptist.com 

Select Image
cancel save

Nathaniel Miller

Music Minister

nathaniel@kathleenbaptist.com 

Select Image
cancel save

Seth Miller

Children's Minister

seth@kathleenbaptist.com 

Select Image
cancel save

Pastor Abel Rodriguez

Hispanic Pastor

Select Image
cancel save

Lisa Ball

Financial Manager

lball@kathleenbaptist.com 

Select Image
cancel save

Misty Cox

Administrative Assistant

misty@kathleenbaptist.com 

Select Image
cancel save

Susy Kissell

CEC Director

susy@kathleenbaptist.com 

Select Image
cancel save

Debbie Townsend

CEC Bookkeeper

cecsec@kathleenbaptist.com 

Select Image
cancel save

Brent Lipham

Maintenance Supervisor

brent@kathleenbaptist.com

Select Image
cancel save

Nathan Mango

Maintenance Tech

Select Image
cancel save

HOW CAN WE PRAY FOR YOU?

Tell us about yourself and how we can better serve you. If you are new to the faith family, and would like additional information about our family, simply fill out the message/comment box below.  We will be happy to assist you moving forward in your journey of faith.